New(ish) in Wardrobe

I’ve just become a sneaker person lately…. My original plan was (and still is) to buy a pair of red suede Adidas Gazelles, but about a month ago I stumbled on two pairs of Nike Free Runs in my size. I couldn’t resist!

Nike-Free-4.0-V2-Womens-Running-Shoe-Green-Grey-White q342-womens-nike-free-40-v2-anthracite-new-green-teal

As it turned out, I enjoy the comfiness of sneakers much more than I thought I would. These remind me of this post though….

tumblr_mmuwpfSUAi1sr21cdo1_1280

Shoes available here

Hope you had a good Monday!

Leave a Reply

