New in my kitchen

Image

 

I apologize for the lack of posts! I’ve been traveling and being in and out of airports really wore me down. I’ve been getting back on track, thanks to a tea infuser I had recently gotten as a gift (similar to the one above). I’ve been making pitcher after pitcher of iced green tea. 

My two current favorites to make are mint green tea from World Market and a mix of various green teas from Teavana in Chicago.

What is your favorite iced tea?

One thought on “New in my kitchen

Leave a Reply

